What is Bátor Tábor?
Our campers
Be a volunteer!
Adományozás

Bátor Tábor Foundation

Foundation data

Name: Bátor Tábor Alapítvány

Public Benefit Certification: Recognized of Public Utility

Seat: 1033 Budapest, Polgár u. 8-10.

Correspondence Address: H-1135 Budapest, Reitter F. u 46-48

Telefon: +361-302-88-08

E-mail: batortabor@batortabor.hu

 

Address of the Camp: 3000 Hatvan, Delelő út 220/1  

Tax ID Number: 18107913-1-41

Bank Account Numbe: UniCredit 10918001-00000015-88740016

 

Board members: 

Péter Küllői

 

Chairman of the Board

Miklós Kóbor

MUDr. Noémi Csoszánszki 

Balázs Báthory

Steven Juhász





András Kepes


MUDr. Emil Toldy-Schedel


MUDr. Szabolcs Török

 


 

Supervisory Board:

Gyula Winkler

Dr. Enikő Sütő

Dr. Zoltán Zombori

Mónika Mécs

Dr. Zoltán Béres


Advisory Board:

MUDr Gábor Benyó

Dr Katalin Kocsis

Lilla Károlyi

Ildikó Gócsán Szabó

Terry Dignan


Founders:

Szilvia Bakóczy, instructor

MUDr. Noémi Csoszánszki, paediatrician

Lilla Krisztina Hamza, instructor

Lilla Károlyi, child psychologist

Anikó Kocsis, child psychologist

MUDr. Kriszta Milei, paediatrician

Mónika Mohai, social worker

MUDr. Szabolcs Török, paediatrician

István Attila Tóth, instructor

  

Staff members:

Finance and Administration

Attila Molnár – CEO a.molnar@batortabor.hu

Edit Márk - Finance Director e.mark@batortabor.hu

Börcsök Nóra- Office Manager - n.borcsok@batortabor.hu    

Edit Oláh Juhászné - Facility Manager oedit@batortabor.hu 

Eszter Hatvani - Facility Assistant eszter@batortabor.hu  

 

Camper recruitment & Medical Team 

Dr. Andrea Békési - Medical Director a.bekesi@batortabor.hu

Veronika Meilinger - Camper recruiter v.meilinger@batortabor.hu  

Eszter Lencsés - International Camper Recruiter e.lencses@batortabor.hu

Zsuzsa Gyenge - Assistant zs.gyenge@batortabor.hu

 

Volunteer and program Management 

Juliska Tóth - Program Director j.toth@batortabor.hu

Dóri Veres - Camp Director d.veres@batortabor.hu

Erna Megyeri - Assistant Camp Director e.megyeri@batortabor.hu

Fruzsina Gellért - Assistant Camp Director f.gellert@batortabor.hu

Dalma Hosszú -  Assistant Camp Director d.hosszu@batortabor.hu 

Lynda Brahmi -  International Program Coordinator l.brahmi@batortabor.hu 

Csilla Juhász  - Volunteer Coordinator  cs.juhasz@batortabor.hu 

Ambrus Kiss - Assistant Volunteer Coordinator a.kiss@batortabor.hu 

Kata Lénárd - Psychologist k.lenard@batortabor.hu  


Fundraising and Development 

Katalin Tóth - International Fundraiser k.toth@batortabor.hu

Rita Reisinger -  Corporate Fundraiser r.reisinger@batortabor.hu

Györgyi Osváth -  Community Fundraiser gy.osvath@batortabor.hu

Zsófia Horváth - Project Coordinator zs.horvath@batortabor.hu

Mónika Joó - Event manager m.joo@batortabor.hu

Adrienn Winkler - Fundraising Assistant a.winkler@batortabor.hu

Éva Buru - Marketing Manager  e.buru@batortabor.hu 

Annnamaria Neag - Marketing Assistant - a.neag@batortabor.hu 


 

 
Keresés...

BÁTOR TÁBOR, WHERE THE SUN KEEPS ALWAYS SHINING!